Monthly Parkers

USA

Sign In Register

CANADA

Sign In Register

Pay/Appeal Violation

Profiles

IMG_9389

Executive Profiles

IMG_9337Herb Anderson – Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

handerson@go-parking.com 

Has over 30 years of experience in the industry.

Has worked with major property management companies and owners such as CBRE, JLL, Oxford Properties, Colliers, Concert, Bentall, Crescent, Portman, Manulife and Senterra among many others. In addition, Mr. Anderson has consulted on projects in Shanghai, Beijing, Hong Kong and throughout Canada and the US.

Former Chairman of the National Parking Association and had led several other publicly traded national parking companies.

DSC_0104 (2)Michael T. Menzies – President

mmenzies@go-parking.com

Over 20 years in executive management and ownership of parking companies.

 

 

 

KobieBKobie Brandt – Chief Operating Officer

kbrandt@go-parking.com

Over 15 years of parking management experience at all levels.

Former board member of the Canadian Parking Association and a Certified Canadian Parking Facility Manager

 

 

TomITom Iannacchino – Senior VP and General Manager– GOPARK Toronto

tiannacchino@go-parking.com

Over 18 years of experience in the parking industry at Senior Level Management.

Canadian Certified Parking Facility Manager, CCPFM.

Member of BOMA Toronto.

Has worked with major property management companies and owners such as Oxford Properties, Manulife, Menkes, and more.

 

IMG_9343

Carrie Bernal – Controller

cbernal@go-parking.com

Graduate of University of New Orleans in Accounting.

Over 15 years of experience in Accounting.

 

 

 

IMG_9317Neil Anderson- VP and General Manager – New Orleans

nanderson@go-parking.com      

10 years of experience in executive management in the parking industry.

Responsible for GOPARK New Orleans parking operations.

LSU Graduate and Member of the National Parking Association, Young Leadership Council, 504Ward, IREM, BOMA, New Orleans Chamber of Commerce, and Board Member of the French Quarter Business Association and De La Salle High School Alumni Board.

 

WarrenJWarren Johnstone – Vice President, BC Region

wjohnstone@go-parking.com

12 years of management experience in the parking industry. Certified Canadian Parking Facility Manager.

Responsible for all aspects of operations, business development, and client management on a regional level for GOPARK’s BC region.

 

 

chrismenziesChristopher Menzies – General Manager, Vancouver

cmenzies@go-parking.com

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_9346 edited

Jonathan Murray – Vice President – GOPARK Valet

jmurray@go-parking.com

Co-Founder of Elite Parking Services, with over 10 years of experience in the Hospitality & Parking Industry.

Throughout his professional career, Mr. Murray has partnered with clients such as the Mercedes Benz Superdome, New Orleans Film Festival, New Orleans Pelicans, Republican Governor’s Association, Tulane University, New Orleans Museum of Art, and Mardi Gras World among many others.

Recognized in 2011 by Cambridge Who’s Who of Entrepreneurs, Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Business Alumni and New Orleans Chamber of Commerce Member.

 

IMG_9300Harry Molina – Vice President – GOPARK Valet

hmolina@go-parking.com

Co-founded Elite Parking Services in 2009 and brings a wealth of knowledge to GOPARK from his 10 years of experience in the parking industry.

Was recognized in 2011 by Donald Trump Jr. for the Who’s Who of Entrepreneurs. Also a member of the Better Business Bureau, Louisiana Restaurant Association, and the Hotel and Lodging Association.

Has lead the operation of the valet programs for premium clients such as GQ Magazine, Samsung, Children’s Hospital, Ochsner Medical Group, and The National WWII Museum New Orleans along with many others.

 

sbaham_pictureStephen Baham – Valet Operations Manager

sbaham@go-parking.com

10 years of experience in both valet and self-park operations.

Responsible for GOPARK Valet Operations

 

IMG_9309Emily Chambon – Human Resources 

echambon@go-parking.com

Responsible for development, implementation and coordination of all phases of employee relations.

Graduate of Louisiana State University in Business Management.

6 years of experience in Human Resources Management.

 

Management Team:

 


Bernard Florane – Senior Facility Manager – New Orleans

bflorane@go-parking.com

Barry Rousseve – GOSWEEP

brousseve@go-parking.com

Kevin Burke – Account Manager – Toronto 
kburke@go-parking.com 

Alexander Molina – Facility Manager – New Orleans
amolina@go-parking.com

Bobby Frilot –  Area Manager – New Orleans
bfrilot@go-parking.com

Yakoob Thomas –  Operations Manager –  Toronto
ythomas@go-parking.com

Jorge Gonzalez –  Site Manager – Toronto
jgonzalez@go-parking.com

Joseph Stephens –  Training and Development Manager – Valet
jstephens@go-parking.com